Am ersten Durchgang beteiligten sich an Gruppe 1:

Bistum Aachen

Margherita Onorato-Simonis
0241-45 22 36
margherita.onorato-simonis@bistum-aachen.de
www.bistum-aachen.de

Erzbistum Bamberg

Andrea Bauer
0951-50 22 630
andrea.bauer@erzbistum-bamberg.de
www.erzbistum-bamberg.de

Bistum Essen

Dr. Markus Hein
0201-22 04 360
Markus.hein@bistum-essen.de
Helen Wieners
0201-22 04 445
Helen.wieners@bistum-essen.de
www.bistum-essen.de

Bistum Hildesheim

Manuela Weinhardt-Franz
05121-30 72 17
Manuela.Weinhardt-Franz@Bistum-Hildesheim.de
www.bistum-hildesheim.de

Erzbistum Köln

Eva Müller
Klaus Fischbach
0221-16 42 17 20
klaus.fischbach@erzbistum-koeln.de
www.erzbistum-koeln.de

Bistum Limburg

Dr. Beate Gilles
06431-29 53 42
b.gilles@bistumlimburg.de
Stephan Menne
06431-29 51 80
s.menne@bistumlimburg.de
www.bistumlimburg.de

Erzbistum München und Freising

Edda Hamm
089-21 37 12 16
EHamm@eomuc.de
www.erzbistum-muenchen.de

Bistum Münster

Marianne Urbanek-Westermann
0251-49 56 099
urbanek-westermann@bistum-muenster.de
www.bistum-muenster.de

Bistum Trier

Dr. Yvonne Russell
0651-71 05 391
Yvonne.russell@bgv-trier.de
www.bistum-trier.de