Am ersten Durchgang beteiligten sich an Gruppe 2:

Erzbistum Berlin

Volker Schrinner (Caritas Berlin)
Tel. 030-66 633-1151
v.schrinner@caritas-berlin.de
www.caritas-berlin.de

Bistum Dresden

Monika Münch
Tel. 0351-33 64 792
Monika.Muench@ordinariat-dresden.de
www.bistum-dresden-meissen.de

Erzbistum Hamburg

Robert J. Olbricht
040-24 87 73 66
olbricht@erzbistum-hamburg.de
www.erzbistum-hamburg.de

Erzbistum Köln

Eva Müller
Klaus Fischbach
0221-16 42 17 20
klaus.fischbach@erzbistum-koeln.de
www.erzbistum-koeln.de

Bistum Magdeburg

Dr. Friederike Maier
Tel. 0391-59 61 181/182
friederike.maier@bistum-magdeburg.de
www.bistum-magdeburg.de

Erzbistum München und Freising

Edda Hamm
089-21 37 12 16
EHamm@eomuc.de
www.erzbistum-muenchen.de

Bistum Münster

Marianne Urbanek-Westermann
0251-49 56 099
urbanek-westermann@bistum-muenster.de
www.bistum-muenster.de

Bistum Osnabrück

Dr. Yvonne von Wulfen
Tel. 0541-318 193
y.vonwulfen@bistum-os.de
www.bistum-osnabrueck.de